Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Oct 8, 2016
Awesome flavor and 30 grams per scoop!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Bowden about  LIQUICARN Lemon Lime:
Sep 24, 2016
Awesome product! Tastes great and works even better at a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2016
I thought I had a great protein powder until I compared it side by side with the MaxPro Elite. The nutrition facts on the Max Pro was so much better I am now a solid customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Emily about  CortiX:
Sep 15, 2016
I was under a lot of stress and started taking this every morning when I woke up. Have been on it for 2 weeks. Love the results. It has calemed me down and I have lost 5 lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jsm about  Grape Seed Extract:
Sep 11, 2016
Very good and I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudia about  NATURLIGA Vanilla Swirl:
Aug 27, 2016
This protein tastes great! I have had several vegan proteins and this one by far tastes the most like VANILLA! *mmmm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 26, 2016
I've tried almost every protein you can think of and none have tasted as good as this or blended as well. I will be buying this for a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARY about  EMERGE Tangerine Dream:
Aug 12, 2016
MY FAVORITE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe about  Cleanse & Lean:
Jul 24, 2016
Luv This Product!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila Borges about  FBX 2.0 Extreme Orange:
Jul 13, 2016
This product has been revised from the orginal. The flavor is very bold and intense. It is so concentrated that it makes me nauseated every morning. I have to add more water or less product. Now it even has more calories. Bring back the old.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mervin Cook about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Jul 9, 2016
Regular FBX was way better than this and got me pumped better. I dont like FBX 2.0
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah G. about  NATURLIGA Chocolate Silk:
Jun 28, 2016
Finally a Non-diary Protein Shake that tastes great for people like me who have a diary allergy. BEST Non-Diary Protein Shake ever!!! And no artificial sweeteners, like sucralose, that give me headaches! LOVE it! It tastes great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darcy about  FBX 2.0 Power Punch:
Jun 11, 2016
I started buying this a few months ago and I swear by it. I struggle with fatigue and a sensitive stomach, so many products either don't work or hurt my tummy. I used to drink several energy drinks a day to try and perk up, but they caused many problems and I was still exhausted. FBX 2.0 is not only tasty, but gives me the energy and alertness I need to start my day. It has not only replaced energy drinks, but it It has facilitated better work outs. I drink it before gym and before paddle practice. Somedays, it is just a morning pick me up. Unlike coffee, it leaves me feeling refreshed all day. I recommend it to anyone who wants to bring their game to a higher level. I hope this product stays around longer than I do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Richard Rivera about  FBX 2.0 Grape:
Jun 3, 2016
I've only just now started taking it, but I've gotten some of the best pumps I've seen at the gym. Keeps me up and on track during and after my gym sessions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ray Andrae about  FBX 2.0 Grape:
Jun 3, 2016
Awesome product. Right amount of energy without feeling jittery or wired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2016
For a long time, I only used Max Complete because I didn't like the taste of VIT-ACELL. About 2 years ago, it was suggested by someone with Max Muscle to put it in OJ! OMG...opened up a whole new world! I just use a small amount of OJ and it's great! I can tell the difference if I don't have VIT-ACELL ENERGY this everyday..so I never run out!
I do want to add, that the bottle does leak. I figured out that after using the top to measure the 2oz, I just rinse the top out and wipe it with a paper towel...no more leaks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Posas about  2TX:
May 11, 2016
this is thing is crazy, today is my first day, and definitely i can feel the difference, i had tried several other brands and they end up in the garbage, i definitely recommend this product 3 in the morning on empty stomach and 3 6-8 hours later. i will update review after my first 30 day. Thanks to max muscle in Campbell for recommend me this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leann about  MAX CLA (90 Servings):
May 5, 2016
This product is fantastic!! It kills your hunger and causes you to "flatten out" the fatty areas much more quickly than if you didn't take it with no harmful side effects!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
miguel about  EMERGE HARD CORE:
May 4, 2016
i recently bought two bottles of emerge hc after trying a sample. it works great with me, and i have tried several different products over the past few years. i have to take two to feel it effectively. depending on the person it may be a diff dosage. it is on the PRICEY side. but it works for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mandi about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Apr 24, 2016
The taste is great and I love the alertness and the energy it gives me. I don't get the jitters or an uneasy feeling. I can't say it has any effect on weightloss and I eat healthy and workout regularly and I haven't seen any crazy drop in weight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
RB about  EMERGE Grape Blast:
Apr 14, 2016
Love the flavor of the Grape Blast, buy why the dyes??? After looking at the product data sheet it seems that all of the flavors that list the dyes used, only the BLUE RASPBERRY BOMB does NOT contain the carcinogens Red 40, Red 3, Yellow 5 and Yellow 6. 4 of the flavors don't list the dyes used, so who knows what's going on there. Sad :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sara about  EMERGE Grape Blast:
Mar 3, 2016
I love this stuff! Its my go to powder to curb hunger cravings and tastes awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DeAnne M. about  PURE WHEY Strawberry Banana:
Mar 1, 2016
Just got this today! The consistency and flavor are both great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jon about  MaxxTOR:
Feb 7, 2016
My co-worker told me this product gave him the ability to lift heavier weight. I wa s skeptical but purchased a bottle because of how much he raved about it. Took five capsules and arrived at the gym about 1 hour after taking them. I was somewhat shocked at the fact I was lifting heavier weight with increased energy. It seemed easy to lift about 15-20% heavier weight than I normally would. I rarely write reviews of any products but this worked first time taking it. If you're looking to lift heavier weight and gain size this is a great product to try.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (12)
Nina Sepulveda about  Cleanse & Lean:
Feb 3, 2016
Love this product wish you had a location near me it closed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)