Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Victoria about  EMERGE HARD CORE:
Jan 23, 2016
I am a huge fan of emerge, so I was really excited to try Emerge HC. So far I found as a female, that I'm good with one capsule a day. I have made that mistake of taking two, and just felt super jittery and sick throughout the day. Definitely a powerful and energizing supplement, just be careful because like it's namesake, it is definitely hardcore!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (3)
Cristian about  EMERGE Mango Madness:
Jan 15, 2016
My favorite flavor out of them all.
I like how it gives me long lasting energy and clear focus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Hughes about  QUADRA CUTS Night Time:
Jan 8, 2016
Best sleeps I have ever had
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sam Spencer about  PURE WHEY Chocolate Cake:
Jan 3, 2016
Perfect protein shake with excellent taste. I have tried many protein shakes over the years that my system doesn't tolerate. Not only does my system tolerate Pure Whey but it keeps me satisfied. Also, my two picky teens love it too. It's great for a fast meal replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyle Evansiano about  PURE WHEY Chocolate Cake:
Jan 3, 2016
THIS is the protein that got my kids interested in Protein as something they actually wanted to drink. Tastes great, thanks Max Muscle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyle Evansiano about  NATURLIGA Vanilla Swirl:
Dec 16, 2015
I never do reviews, but had to with this pure vegan protein. Honestly, some people say best tasting, walk into a Max Muscle store and ask for a free sample, try it, then buy it. Never before experienced this kind of taste with vegan products as they always taste 'artificial' even though they're not. This tastes like a creamy, gooey glass of belly rub. Sounds corny, but that's what it is!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Lyle Evansiano about  NATURLIGA Chocolate Silk:
Dec 16, 2015
I AM AMAZED! This HAS to be the best tasting vegan ever developed. I bought both Chocolate and Vanilla after a free sample was given to me in store. FINALLY somebody super serves people like me. Thank YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Marcela about  MAXPRO ELITE Pumpkin Spice:
Dec 12, 2015
Tastes so good! I mix mine w green godess juice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
HB about  Cleanse & Lean:
Dec 9, 2015
Amazing product!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (10)
Jamie about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Dec 5, 2015
Pineapple is my favorite flavor so far! I blend it with kale, a few berries and a tablespoon of almond butter. It tastes great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Cassandra about  LipoRED:
Dec 3, 2015
I got to the Max Muscle store in downtown long beach quite often. I bought this last year to see what it was about. The guy who runs the shop highly suggested this along with cleanse and lean and emerge. It was pricey so decided to get the LipoRed first and come back later for the rest. I swear, by the time I was finished with the bottle which is a month supply, I lost 10 lbs! When I started i was 201-202 lb. When I was finished to the last few gelcaps, I was 192ish. Be careful not to take it too late in the evening. Anyways, besides that I have to say its worth every penny. My friend always hooks me up with a 5 dollar discount so its only $45 for me. I will see him tomorrow to go get some. But yes it really does work, just drink lots of water and take it before 3pm. It evicts stored body fat and helps you burn off fat easily and efficiently. This was the only supplement that gave me results like this! To be honest I wasn't on a strict diet well I ate healthy meals with plenty carbs Monday to Friday and then had a cheat weekend. Didn't always have 3 meals a day either just one big meal and a small snack. I made sure not to eat after 7pm unless it was the weekend. The pills will help clean you out as well. There were days I i skipped a dose and even skipped a day or two. But the scale still kept showing progress. SO GET YOURS CUZ I'M A GONNA GET MINE. Thanks Max Muscle!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (9)
Jennifer about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Dec 3, 2015
I'm only in my first week of using this product and I already love it! I noticed a significant improvement in my level of focus, and I'm definitely more alert as well. It tastes great, and I look forward to drinking it. It's too soon to know about possible weight effects; however, I can confidently say that I feel much better overall when I consume this product. I can't wait to try other flavors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Sarie about  LipoRED:
Nov 5, 2015
When I was introduce this pills I was totally blown away.. and, ever since, I've seen the big difference and, my most pleasant & accomplishment results... Thank you, Thank you very much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (9)
Celeste Johnson about  EMERGE Fruit Punch:
Sep 10, 2015
I agree the after taste is a killer on taste buds. The product is amazing and works but it is like taking medicine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Debbie Townsend about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Sep 4, 2015
I love this product. It is the only one I have found that the taste is not medicinal. I feel better when I drink it and it gives me a little boost of energy in the mornings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sheri about  EMERGE Fruit Punch:
Sep 1, 2015
Other than using sucralose as a sweetener instead something more natural such as stevia (which I think they could get away with a lot less of either one - this doesn't need to be so sweet), I like this product. Even though I drink it only in the morning, it seems to help curb my afternoon craving for something sweet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ray Andrae about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Aug 26, 2015
Awesome product. Right amount of energy without feeling jittery or wired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Leon about  LipoRED:
Aug 25, 2015
I've taken quite a few different thermogenics in the past and I always come back to LipoRED for results. I like to stack this with the Cleanse and Lean for added results and keeping my body cleansed while burning more calories, helping suppress my appetite and giving me much more energy with no crash. Good product, praying they don't change any of the formula like most thermogenics do after a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (12)
Andrea Castillo about  Nuzyme:
Aug 22, 2015
BEST digestive enzymes we have tried! Helps tremendously with digestive issues including bloating, gas, constipation, moving food out of stomach after bigger or heavier meals, regularity and acid reflux issues. Tried other products on the market but this offers the best and most consistent results without any stomach irritations. Can't live without them and feel wonderful when taking them. Whole family uses them now to digest food quickly without any pain or stomach irritations. Good bye OTC antacids and prescription pills!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nic about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Aug 12, 2015
I started using fbx and loved it. The new 2.0 is even better. It works amazing and I never go to the gym without it. The taste isnt all that great but the effects and results definitely are!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Richard Rivera about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Aug 5, 2015
I've only just now started taking it, but I've gotten some of the best pumps I've seen at the gym. Keeps me up and on track during and after my gym sessions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Claudine about  EMERGE Wild Cherry Tart:
Aug 2, 2015
I love the flavor of this Tart Cherry. So far I have tried 3 flavors and this one is my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
James Ray about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent pumps & focus with this Pre! Obviously taste is subjective but I love 'em all. Scientifically backed doses, great taste, and most importantly IT WORKS!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Hughes about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 21, 2015
What I love about FBX 2.0 is the initial energy I receive from it. I can be a lil sluggish but once taken I'm focused to accomplish the work in the gym before me. Also the blood flow pimps I receive are ridiculous and it's noticeable in the gym which helps when critiquing myself in the mirror. The electrolyte action it brings helps as well so much muscle are well intact and cramping is something I don't focus on when I go low carbs and reduce water intake for a photo shoot or competition. Did I mention the flavor? It's second to none Max Muscle is a step above the rest with this awesome product here!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alan Poulos about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 20, 2015
Incredible experience with the product! Absorption levels are so vital with all your products...this gives Pre AND Post workout with recovery as well as endurance training for your routine. It aligned perfectly with all other Max Muscle Nutrition management. I recommend completely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)