Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 13, 2017
This is a great protein shake, easy to digest and good flavor. Less harsh on my gut then other similar products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb about  MAX ADVANCED SLEEP AID:
Feb 12, 2017
Wonderful product. Restful night's sleep without foggy feeling in the morning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abbey Grandgenett about  EMERGE Wild Cherry Tart:
Feb 6, 2017
I have taken Emerge for years, I can't live without it. I've tried mostly all flavors, however Cherry never gets old. My favorite for sure! If you're looking for an energy boost & appetite suppressant, you will love this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kassandra Lagadon about  MAX ARM Lemon-Lime:
Feb 1, 2017
Yes. I was recommended this protein in my nearest store and it's pretty good. I tried the watermelon flavor, which I didn't like so much. Lemon flavor makes it like a melted jello flavor and creamy not milky. I would recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tiffany about  EMERGE Tangerine Dream:
Jan 31, 2017
tastes great mixes well with other flavors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina about  Power Bottle 64 oz:
Jan 30, 2017
Great bottle
2 of these equal one gallon...perfect.
I'm a happy camper
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Josias A about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Jan 22, 2017
This thing gets me pump!!! And best of all doesn't get u jittery I try many things in the markets and so far this is my favorite, not a fan of the flavor but good products should not taste good!! Thanks max muscle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindsay about  LipoRED:
Jan 13, 2017
I shop the Moline, IL location. I purchased once I stopped breastfeeding. I tried hard to lose the weight and fat I carried for years, even as a distance runner and lifter. This stuff worked crazy fast. Gave me some jitters(I take fasted), so I divide one capsule into two vegetarian capsules, so bottle lasted longer too. Still great results. Body fat from 22% to 16% I'm less then 2 months. Worth the price 200%! Only would ask to use vegetarian capsules instead of geletan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Milini Fields about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Jan 11, 2017
I love love love this drink!! Gives plenty of energy and the taste is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
bradley about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Jan 9, 2017
well i heard about this from friends at max muscle san mateo nico and jason . at first i wasnt sure but since i eat clean carbs make me feel bloated and water makes me look full . taking these for a week i could see my abs were way more visible and my muscles looked so defined. so if your going on a trip to the beach or competing or wanna show off your hard work this stuff works and no side effects
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
NoceSor about  MAX Glutamine (80 Servings):
Jan 5, 2017
Experience A New Level of Quality Writing Service Get help with any kind of assigment - from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. >> http://resumethesisreportessaypaperwritershome-work.gq examples of good introductions to essays
I have written a in depth guide that will guide you through and save you money.
>>> [url=http://resumethesisreportessaypaperwritershome-work.gq]good college entrance essays[/url]
>>> writing the introduction of an essay
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Justin about  FBXXX Power Punch:
Jan 2, 2017
I bought this flavor today and used it at the gym just about an hour ago, I had the blue raspberry before this one, I got face tingles and pulled some great pumps with it, overall a great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Jan 2, 2017
I've used this flavor and I just bought the power punch today and I liked both. I got face tingles and I got some great pumps out of it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Yara about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Dec 27, 2016
I was hesitant to try this flavor out but I really like it. The best way to describe this flavor is that it tastes exactly like bubblicious bubble gum (the watermelon flavor)! I've been using this for a couple of months and I have noticed various changes in my mood and energy. I will be trying the other flavors to see if I can change it up. I also recommend having this with ice or as a slushie during summer, it's the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noah LeGrand about  5-HTP:
Dec 15, 2016
Best on the market. Take with a full meal and b6
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Saul about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Dec 11, 2016
Wow! First time trying this after I was probably the only one in this world not satisfied with GAT. I definitely felt the focus. I'll update after 30 days and let you know if it's worth the buy. Cons: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Olive Rubenstein about  PRO BCAA Strawberry Lemonade:
Dec 10, 2016
Pro BCAA was great for a pre-workout necessity. I love all Max Muscle products. The taste was grainy..I recommend getting the unflavored one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Dec 9, 2016
Tastes kinda like a flat soda. But there are worse things to drink. It really works though! I stay completely focused and motivated! This is by far the best pre workout I've tried so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DONNA about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 21, 2016
Love this stuff. It taste great and works great as a pre workout. Highly recommend,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richie Stingle about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Nov 21, 2016
Another great Max Muscle product! Gives me that push I need in the morning, plus it tastes great too! (tastes like fruity pebbles!!!) Would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2016
If you are a fan of the girl scout thin mint cookies than this is the mix for you! I love to mix a scoop with almond milk. The mint is not overwhelming and the powder mixes great with water or milk!! Definitely will be buying this again!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Richie about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Nov 20, 2016
Again, another product from Max Muscle that does as prescribed. Though this is probably the best tasting pre workout I've in years! (Tastes like fruity pebbles!!) And provides that high stimulant rush without going overboard and feeling like your heart is going to stop. Highly recommended for anyone wanting tot try something new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valerie Bourdain about  MAXPRO ELITE Cinnamon Roll (26 servings):
Nov 10, 2016
Really delicious. My #1 favorite protein drink in flavor!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nic Bethune about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 3, 2016
I use Emerge with info and education about it from the MM staff. Instead of getting me all hyped up, it helps me feel more awake and ready to workout after a long day of work with out any ongoing after effects. I take mid day or a few hours before my workout. Great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike ESTRADA about  MAX NITRO 2:
Oct 22, 2016
Very good product. I used this on arm day and everyone in weight room noticed. I got home and my wife said my arms looked huge. Doesn't keep you up late like other pre-workouts. Just a Nitric oxide booster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)