Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Leon about  LipoRED:
Aug 25, 2015
I've taken quite a few different thermogenics in the past and I always come back to LipoRED for results. I like to stack this with the Cleanse and Lean for added results and keeping my body cleansed while burning more calories, helping suppress my appetite and giving me much more energy with no crash. Good product, praying they don't change any of the formula like most thermogenics do after a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (12)
Wade Marsh about  MaxxTOR:
Nov 21, 2014
After a few uses of this product I immediately noticed some positive changes. Actually I noticed unbelievable changes such as an increase in energy, an increase in my strength, less sore muscles and a decrease in my body fat. I have never used a product that has given me the results that Maxtorr has given me. As soon as I completed my first bottle, I purchased my second bottle and today Im still a Maxxtor guy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (11)
Valeria about  2TX:
May 5, 2015
It looks like I am the first woman to give this a review. I am 32 years old, 5'6 and 120 pounds. I suffered from extreme fatigue and irritability for over 3 years. I finally got an extensive hormonal checkup done and I found out my testosterone was very low, almost nothing actually. My doctor wanted to insert a test pallet in my hip for $400 that would last 3-6 months. After doing test booster researches I came across 2TX. I have been taking it for 14 days so far, starting with one pill in the morning on the first 7 days and 2 pills after the 8th day (1 in the morning, one 30 mins prior to working out). Results? No more fatigue, no more irritability, I can lift heavier already! I wake up energized and go to bed energized as well. It's a TERRIFIC feeling and the best of this product is that it comes with estrogen blocker. I can't wait to see my results in a month or two! Women need to really pay attention to their test levels and stop taking so much estrogen (which drives them crazy).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (2)
Victoria about  EMERGE HARD CORE:
Jan 23, 2016
I am a huge fan of emerge, so I was really excited to try Emerge HC. So far I found as a female, that I'm good with one capsule a day. I have made that mistake of taking two, and just felt super jittery and sick throughout the day. Definitely a powerful and energizing supplement, just be careful because like it's namesake, it is definitely hardcore!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (3)
Amy about  Cleanse & Lean:
Jan 3, 2015
I love this product!!! It truly works, I lost 10 pounds in 14 days!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (9)
Sarah Christian about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 26, 2015
let me just start off by saying this product is nothing short of amazing !! This is a daily must have for me. The max muscle cleanse and lean is strong enough to help clean out the toxins and bloat from maybe a back weekend of not staying on track, but also gentle enough for daily use. If you're looking for something to help jump start your fitness journey or get you back on the grind after a cheat meal gone bad.. This is your product !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (6)
Amanda Croft about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thoroughly impressed with the results attained with this product! Great daily detox
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (8)
Sheena C. about  EMERGE Blossom White Tea:
Nov 11, 2014
I love this product, and this flavor in particular. I was a little hesitant to try this flavor because I already had 2 that I was partial to, but Matt from MM Lodi sent me a sample and I immediately placed an order for a container. It is refreshing and stimulating but gentle. There is nothing "too much" about the taste. I stopped drinking coffee in the morning when I started using this product. It gives me just enough of a boost to make it through the morning without all of the added fat and calories that I would have had in a coffee (I like mine extra light and extra sweet, unfortunately). I can't say enough about Max Muscle; every product I have tried screams Quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Mel about  CortiX:
May 9, 2015
Excellent product wife has been using it with incredible results to her mid-abdomen area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)
Cassandra about  LipoRED:
Dec 3, 2015
I got to the Max Muscle store in downtown long beach quite often. I bought this last year to see what it was about. The guy who runs the shop highly suggested this along with cleanse and lean and emerge. It was pricey so decided to get the LipoRed first and come back later for the rest. I swear, by the time I was finished with the bottle which is a month supply, I lost 10 lbs! When I started i was 201-202 lb. When I was finished to the last few gelcaps, I was 192ish. Be careful not to take it too late in the evening. Anyways, besides that I have to say its worth every penny. My friend always hooks me up with a 5 dollar discount so its only $45 for me. I will see him tomorrow to go get some. But yes it really does work, just drink lots of water and take it before 3pm. It evicts stored body fat and helps you burn off fat easily and efficiently. This was the only supplement that gave me results like this! To be honest I wasn't on a strict diet well I ate healthy meals with plenty carbs Monday to Friday and then had a cheat weekend. Didn't always have 3 meals a day either just one big meal and a small snack. I made sure not to eat after 7pm unless it was the weekend. The pills will help clean you out as well. There were days I i skipped a dose and even skipped a day or two. But the scale still kept showing progress. SO GET YOURS CUZ I'M A GONNA GET MINE. Thanks Max Muscle!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (9)
Brittney Johnson about  EMERGE Blue Raspberry Bomb:
Nov 11, 2014
I LOVE EMERGE!! Blue Raspberry is my favorite flavor! I have it every morning. It gives me energy, lifts my mood, and helps me lose weight!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (7)
Jon about  MaxxTOR:
Feb 7, 2016
My co-worker told me this product gave him the ability to lift heavier weight. I wa s skeptical but purchased a bottle because of how much he raved about it. Took five capsules and arrived at the gym about 1 hour after taking them. I was somewhat shocked at the fact I was lifting heavier weight with increased energy. It seemed easy to lift about 15-20% heavier weight than I normally would. I rarely write reviews of any products but this worked first time taking it. If you're looking to lift heavier weight and gain size this is a great product to try.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (12)
Max Barker about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 11, 2014
I love this! I have stopped drinking sodas and energy drinks now that I have this. If I get a sweet tooth, or I'm feeling tired, I mix up a scoop of this and I'm ready to go. Tastes amazing, and makes you feel even better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (6)
Kristen about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
Great daily product, and even better on a day you indulge! Can't live without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (10)
Lindsay about  LipoRED:
Jan 13, 2017
I shop the Moline, IL location. I purchased once I stopped breastfeeding. I tried hard to lose the weight and fat I carried for years, even as a distance runner and lifter. This stuff worked crazy fast. Gave me some jitters(I take fasted), so I divide one capsule into two vegetarian capsules, so bottle lasted longer too. Still great results. Body fat from 22% to 16% I'm less then 2 months. Worth the price 200%! Only would ask to use vegetarian capsules instead of geletan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (2)
Lauren about  EMERGE Blossom White Tea:
Nov 10, 2014
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! The energy, the mental clarity, the mood enhancing...Max Muscle nailed it. Blossom white tea is a subtle yet refreshing flavor...and in the winter it's great to drink hot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Susan Jensen about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
Safe and effective and results were quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (11)
leann about  MAX CLA (90 Servings):
May 5, 2016
This product is fantastic!! It kills your hunger and causes you to "flatten out" the fatty areas much more quickly than if you didn't take it with no harmful side effects!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Fred Eichel about  2TX:
Jan 19, 2015
I came in the other day with my lovely wife and bought the Testosterone Booster product 2TX, three bottles of it.  Just wanted to give you some feedback...the stuff ROCKS!  It KICKS!  I'm doing three in the morning on an empty stomach.  The first day pretty much a noticeable difference, and the second day ROCKIN man!  Just kickin!  I'd be happy to recommend it to anybody that was having a lack of energy like I was!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (9)
Chris Johnston about  2TX:
Nov 2, 2014
I have more strength, more energy, more endurance and more drive! If you are a man over 40, you’ve got to try 2TX today! It is a real shame that I didn’t discover this product earlier in life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (6)
Sarie about  LipoRED:
Nov 5, 2015
When I was introduce this pills I was totally blown away.. and, ever since, I've seen the big difference and, my most pleasant & accomplishment results... Thank you, Thank you very much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (9)
Debi Sugarman about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! It really does a cleanse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (9)
Michael Wegner about  2TX:
May 9, 2014
At 46, my age was finally catching up to me. I was feeling fatigued, had less energy, and my overall drive was not like it used to be. Within 4 weeks after starting 2Tx, I noticed significant improvements. I had more focus and enthusiasm in the mornings and after a hard day in the gym, my soreness & the recovery process had been greatly reduced. My endurance has noticeably improved and my energy has been greatly increased! I’m 47 now, and using 2Tx has made me a new MAN!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Zak about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Nov 10, 2014
I absolutely love this stuff! When I started using Max Muscle products, I used the Chocolate Triple Whey Protein. My mentor at Max suggested this to me, so I could get more protein and better results than what I was getting with the Triple Whey Protein! I take this during my workout or after. It works great for anyone looking for a good protein shake!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Kristen about  EMERGE Mango Madness:
Nov 11, 2014
Love this flavor, not too sweet! I have it every morning to curb my snacking before lunch and love the energy and uplift it gives my day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)