FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade

FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Saul
Dec 11, 2016
Wow! First time trying this after I was probably the only one in this world not satisfied with GAT. I definitely felt the focus. I'll update after 30 days and let you know if it's worth the buy. Cons: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nic
Aug 12, 2015
I started using fbx and loved it. The new 2.0 is even better. It works amazing and I never go to the gym without it. The taste isnt all that great but the effects and results definitely are!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
James Ray
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent pumps & focus with this Pre! Obviously taste is subjective but I love 'em all. Scientifically backed doses, great taste, and most importantly IT WORKS!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Hughes
Jul 21, 2015
What I love about FBX 2.0 is the initial energy I receive from it. I can be a lil sluggish but once taken I'm focused to accomplish the work in the gym before me. Also the blood flow pimps I receive are ridiculous and it's noticeable in the gym which helps when critiquing myself in the mirror. The electrolyte action it brings helps as well so much muscle are well intact and cramping is something I don't focus on when I go low carbs and reduce water intake for a photo shoot or competition. Did I mention the flavor? It's second to none Max Muscle is a step above the rest with this awesome product here!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alan Poulos
Jul 20, 2015
Incredible experience with the product! Absorption levels are so vital with all your products...this gives Pre AND Post workout with recovery as well as endurance training for your routine. It aligned perfectly with all other Max Muscle Nutrition management. I recommend completely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rich
Jul 15, 2015
This is CRAZY GOOD to get you off your butt and pushing it in the gym. The first time I tried it I set PBs on several things beginning with cardio and ending on curls. Awesome, AWESOME! Chased the workout with Max ARM and I'm in the zone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Ford
Jul 15, 2015
When preparing to ignite, I want the most advanced pre-workout technology available, I want the best. That's why I use and love FBX 2.0!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Wittbrodt
Jun 21, 2015
Have used fbx in the past and still use fbxxx. There is not quite as much stimulant but it makes up for that with an even better long lasting pump effect. Love the formula they used for this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)