Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Travis about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Jul 16, 2015
Overall it's a great pre workout helps intensify my time at the gym and do things I didn't know I could. But due to some of the ingredients it turns certain areas on my skin red. Not a huge deal but still.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Rich about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 15, 2015
This is CRAZY GOOD to get you off your butt and pushing it in the gym. The first time I tried it I set PBs on several things beginning with cardio and ending on curls. Awesome, AWESOME! Chased the workout with Max ARM and I'm in the zone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Ford about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 15, 2015
When preparing to ignite, I want the most advanced pre-workout technology available, I want the best. That's why I use and love FBX 2.0!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer about  EMERGE Tangy Pink Grapefruit:
Jul 13, 2015
I've tried several flavors of the Emerge line, and have to say this one is my favorite so far. My second favorite is a tie between the white tea blossom and the strawberry lemonade. All Emerge flavors have this 'undertone' that takes some getting used to. I can't describe it, but it's there and best hidden in the grapefruit flavor. My least favorites are the grape and tangerine. ...although the new vanilla creme is pretty nasty unless you mix it with milk/almond milk. Then it tastes like a sprite float....use water and it's unpalatable. Haven't tried the root beer yet. Also, for extra energy, I add a serving of the liquid carn. Delicious and a combo I stand by.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
D. Moore about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Jul 8, 2015
I can't believe how good this is, just mixed in water, or, I've been using it in my morning smoothie (kale, banana, pineapple, blueberry, flax seed, pumpkin seeds AND Pineapple Pizzaz EMERGE!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Randy P about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Jul 4, 2015
This stuff is great. I've been shopping around literally for years searching for the "best" protein shake and I've found it. I use Max alkaline creatine and Max Nitro 2 for my preworkout. And the ARM for my post. It doesn't matter how hard I train, lift, run, or bike I won't be sore. This stuff is truly amazing and we'll worth the price. Only 18 servings per bottle makes it a little expensive but most certainly worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Wittbrodt about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jun 21, 2015
Have used fbx in the past and still use fbxxx. There is not quite as much stimulant but it makes up for that with an even better long lasting pump effect. Love the formula they used for this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mel about  CortiX:
May 9, 2015
Excellent product wife has been using it with incredible results to her mid-abdomen area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)
Valeria about  2TX:
May 5, 2015
It looks like I am the first woman to give this a review. I am 32 years old, 5'6 and 120 pounds. I suffered from extreme fatigue and irritability for over 3 years. I finally got an extensive hormonal checkup done and I found out my testosterone was very low, almost nothing actually. My doctor wanted to insert a test pallet in my hip for $400 that would last 3-6 months. After doing test booster researches I came across 2TX. I have been taking it for 14 days so far, starting with one pill in the morning on the first 7 days and 2 pills after the 8th day (1 in the morning, one 30 mins prior to working out). Results? No more fatigue, no more irritability, I can lift heavier already! I wake up energized and go to bed energized as well. It's a TERRIFIC feeling and the best of this product is that it comes with estrogen blocker. I can't wait to see my results in a month or two! Women need to really pay attention to their test levels and stop taking so much estrogen (which drives them crazy).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (2)
william diaz about  MAX ARM Strawberry:
Apr 29, 2015
im stacking this with GLUTAMATRIX ive been on this for 2 months now and ive notice more strength gains more muscle thickness and faster recovery.
just what you need for post carbs, proteins, aminos.

HOOKED!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tamara Carousos about  EMERGE Tangy Pink Grapefruit:
Apr 20, 2015
If it wasn't for Emerge Pink Grapefruit I would not be able to achieve my weight loss goals! It puts me in a great mood and I can't wait to get to the gym to train! I don't feel edgy either, I just feel energized! When I need a life, Emerge is where I turn!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
L. MTZ about  MAX ARM Watermelon Flavor:
Apr 10, 2015
Max Arm is the best protein shake Ive ever taken. It has everything you need to get big gains, and youll see them after a week. Awesome Product!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Melissa about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Mar 27, 2015
A little strong on the bitter lemon taste but otherwise great.. i add a squirt of Mio or water flavor product and it's great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Sarah Christian about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 26, 2015
let me just start off by saying this product is nothing short of amazing !! This is a daily must have for me. The max muscle cleanse and lean is strong enough to help clean out the toxins and bloat from maybe a back weekend of not staying on track, but also gentle enough for daily use. If you're looking for something to help jump start your fitness journey or get you back on the grind after a cheat meal gone bad.. This is your product !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (6)
JAS about  Carbo Max:
Mar 26, 2015
GOOD PRICE
PURE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
jas about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Mar 26, 2015
Booooooom
Strenght , Power
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mar 24, 2015
Love you guys did this smaller size! I actually bought a couple of bottle to place in my desk, in the glove box, and in the supplement cabinet. Thanks for thinking of us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Cindy Ridder about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 24, 2015
Love how this product keeps me regular and less bloated!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Raelyn about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 24, 2015
I love this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (8)
Divina about  Cleanse & Lean:
Feb 23, 2015
Love this product! I cant live without it!. Works as it should :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (6)
buffy roope about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Jan 22, 2015
Love the taste nice and refreshing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Fred Eichel about  2TX:
Jan 19, 2015
I came in the other day with my lovely wife and bought the Testosterone Booster product 2TX, three bottles of it.  Just wanted to give you some feedback...the stuff ROCKS!  It KICKS!  I'm doing three in the morning on an empty stomach.  The first day pretty much a noticeable difference, and the second day ROCKIN man!  Just kickin!  I'd be happy to recommend it to anybody that was having a lack of energy like I was!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (9)
Porter about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Jan 8, 2015
I've been using this for about a month. I suppose it's good and working well enough. It has a good amount of protein. Serving size is two scoops, so I feel like I will go through it pretty quick. I could do without the overpowering taste and color though. Not that is tastes bad, it's just a lot of flavor that sticks with you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Amy about  Cleanse & Lean:
Jan 3, 2015
I love this product!!! It truly works, I lost 10 pounds in 14 days!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (9)
Dec 12, 2014
Great product. Tastes great and gives plenty of energy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)