Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Chris Zurbugg about  FBXXX Pink Lemonade:
Nov 28, 2014
this is my go to pre workout. I don't get the jittery shakes like other supplements give me. It gives me the energy and power I want to do my workout. I get all my supplements from max muscle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Dan Harrison about  MAX ARM Pink Lemonade:
Nov 22, 2014
This newest flavor ARM is the perfect cool citrus blast after a gut twisting workout. Refreshing, protein-packed, and just incredible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Wade Marsh about  MaxxTOR:
Nov 21, 2014
After a few uses of this product I immediately noticed some positive changes. Actually I noticed unbelievable changes such as an increase in energy, an increase in my strength, less sore muscles and a decrease in my body fat. I have never used a product that has given me the results that Maxtorr has given me. As soon as I completed my first bottle, I purchased my second bottle and today Im still a Maxxtor guy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (11)
Jonathon Devereaux about  MAX ARM Lemon-Lime:
Nov 21, 2014
My workout wouldn't be complete without ARM. The Lemon Lime is my favorite flavor. It's like a green jello/Mountain Dew flavor. I also like that it doesnt' mix milky creamy...it's more Gatorade-ish. PERFECT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sonya Arellano about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 14, 2014
Finally a cleanse that really works!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (7)
Ralph P about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Nov 14, 2014
I've tried this product and loved it. At first I was skeptical that it was different than any other protein blend. Now I know it is different. After a crazy tough workout I used to drink this after and not be sore the next day. Any other protein I would be hurting the next day. Love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ingri DeGroote about  MAX ARM Strawberry:
Nov 12, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my Max Muscle ARM! I have to admit, Strawberry and Watermelon are my favorite! I hear there is a new flavor:)

I enjoy my ARM very cold and lots of crushed ice. I typically mix up the ARM in my blender bottle with water, shake it and put it in the freezer. When I am finished with my workout I take it out and shake it! So cold and so yummy! I feel like I am getting a treat every time!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Amelia Hicks about  PRO BCAA Tangerine:
Nov 11, 2014
great for during and after long runs! Love the flavor. Its my maxed out gaterade!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Sheena C. about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Nov 11, 2014
If you are looking for a product to help alleviate the dreaded DOMS, look no farther. I love this product because it has the perfect blend of macros that your body needs immediately following a tough workout. I cannot eat a traditional meal as soon as I am done training, so I always make sure I have a shaker bottle, cold water, and 2 scoops of ARM to begin the all-important refueling/recovery process. ARM can be taken before, during, and/or after training. Sometimes I'll even start my day with a serving if I am in a hurry, to hold me over until I eat a real meal. My husband is recovering from shoulder surgery and drinks a serving as soon as he is done with physical therapy. We both love the Strawberry flavor, but I buy the Tangerine so I can have the entire container to myself! The tangerine is a bit tangy, but not necessarily in a negative way. As with any product, you just have to experiment with the amount of water use until you find your perfect taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Susan Jensen about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
Safe and effective and results were quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (11)
Sheena C. about  EMERGE Blossom White Tea:
Nov 11, 2014
I love this product, and this flavor in particular. I was a little hesitant to try this flavor because I already had 2 that I was partial to, but Matt from MM Lodi sent me a sample and I immediately placed an order for a container. It is refreshing and stimulating but gentle. There is nothing "too much" about the taste. I stopped drinking coffee in the morning when I started using this product. It gives me just enough of a boost to make it through the morning without all of the added fat and calories that I would have had in a coffee (I like mine extra light and extra sweet, unfortunately). I can't say enough about Max Muscle; every product I have tried screams Quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Amanda Croft about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thoroughly impressed with the results attained with this product! Great daily detox
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (8)
Kristen about  EMERGE Mango Madness:
Nov 11, 2014
Love this flavor, not too sweet! I have it every morning to curb my snacking before lunch and love the energy and uplift it gives my day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Kristen about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 11, 2014
Great daily product, and even better on a day you indulge! Can't live without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (10)
Max Barker about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 11, 2014
I love this! I have stopped drinking sodas and energy drinks now that I have this. If I get a sweet tooth, or I'm feeling tired, I mix up a scoop of this and I'm ready to go. Tastes amazing, and makes you feel even better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (6)
Brittney Johnson about  EMERGE Blue Raspberry Bomb:
Nov 11, 2014
I LOVE EMERGE!! Blue Raspberry is my favorite flavor! I have it every morning. It gives me energy, lifts my mood, and helps me lose weight!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (7)
Debi Sugarman about  QUADRA CUTS Night Time:
Nov 10, 2014
Great product. I sleep so well and wake up energized...due to the good sleep.
It just works!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Debi Sugarman about  MAX Glutamine (80 Servings):
Nov 10, 2014
I have been using Max Muscle products since 1999..when the first Arlington, Texas store opened!
Started using Max Glutamine as soon as it came to the store....and have continued using this product ever since...15 years!
Now I get my products at the Plano,Tx or Rockwall, Tx stores!

The effects of this Glutamine has been amazing!
I use it a few times aday...I add extra to my protein and drinks. It dissolves very well..so there is no taste!
Highly recommend this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Duane Franzen Jr about  EMERGE Wild Cherry Tart:
Nov 10, 2014
One of the first wave of flavors of Emerge but will always be my favorite! Always have a tub of this dynamite product on hand! Great way to kick start your day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
jim dunn about  MAX Gluta Matrix:
Nov 10, 2014
the absolute BEST post-workout recovery I have ever used. Take with Max-Pro. Your muscles will love it. Again, the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Lauren about  EMERGE Blossom White Tea:
Nov 10, 2014
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! The energy, the mental clarity, the mood enhancing...Max Muscle nailed it. Blossom white tea is a subtle yet refreshing flavor...and in the winter it's great to drink hot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Lyle Evansiano about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Nov 10, 2014
The world's single most effective appetite suppressant, great-tasting, mix with almost anything coffee replacing joy juice. Best. Taste. Ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Rich Carr about  MAX Glutamine (150 Servings):
Nov 10, 2014
The one supplement EVERYBODY should have on hand and take daily for more reasons then can be listed here. Recovery, Recovery, Recovery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Rich Carr about  MAX ARM Watermelon Flavor:
Nov 10, 2014
The very first supplement so good I treated it as the reward for strong WOD completions at the Crossfit box. I'd fill a shaker with ice, a scoop of Watermelon ARM, and by the time I was done, a few shakes and I'd be in post-workout heaven. Always made me less sore and tasted like a treat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Jeffrey H. about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't say enough about Cleanse & Lean. For cleanse, detox, the morning after I indulged a bit too much...total lifesaver. It travels with me too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (6)