Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Cindy Ridder about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 24, 2015
Love how this product keeps me regular and less bloated!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
miguel about  EMERGE HARD CORE:
May 4, 2016
i recently bought two bottles of emerge hc after trying a sample. it works great with me, and i have tried several different products over the past few years. i have to take two to feel it effectively. depending on the person it may be a diff dosage. it is on the PRICEY side. but it works for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Lyle Evansiano about  NATURLIGA Vanilla Swirl:
Dec 16, 2015
I never do reviews, but had to with this pure vegan protein. Honestly, some people say best tasting, walk into a Max Muscle store and ask for a free sample, try it, then buy it. Never before experienced this kind of taste with vegan products as they always taste 'artificial' even though they're not. This tastes like a creamy, gooey glass of belly rub. Sounds corny, but that's what it is!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Rich Carr about  MAX Glutamine (150 Servings):
Nov 10, 2014
The one supplement EVERYBODY should have on hand and take daily for more reasons then can be listed here. Recovery, Recovery, Recovery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
jim dunn about  MAX Gluta Matrix:
Nov 10, 2014
the absolute BEST post-workout recovery I have ever used. Take with Max-Pro. Your muscles will love it. Again, the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Debi Sugarman about  QUADRA CUTS Night Time:
Nov 10, 2014
Great product. I sleep so well and wake up energized...due to the good sleep.
It just works!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
buffy roope about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Jan 22, 2015
Love the taste nice and refreshing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Steve Wright about  2TX:
Mar 28, 2014
After just a couple of weeks of consistant 2TX, my energy began to really pick up and it showed in the gym, the mirror and in every part of my life. It has helped me raise the life vitality bar back up to where it used to be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Claudine about  EMERGE Wild Cherry Tart:
Aug 2, 2015
I love the flavor of this Tart Cherry. So far I have tried 3 flavors and this one is my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lyle Evansiano about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Nov 10, 2014
The world's single most effective appetite suppressant, great-tasting, mix with almost anything coffee replacing joy juice. Best. Taste. Ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Debi Sugarman about  MAX Glutamine (80 Servings):
Nov 10, 2014
I have been using Max Muscle products since 1999..when the first Arlington, Texas store opened!
Started using Max Glutamine as soon as it came to the store....and have continued using this product ever since...15 years!
Now I get my products at the Plano,Tx or Rockwall, Tx stores!

The effects of this Glutamine has been amazing!
I use it a few times aday...I add extra to my protein and drinks. It dissolves very well..so there is no taste!
Highly recommend this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Dan Harrison about  MAX ARM Pink Lemonade:
Nov 22, 2014
This newest flavor ARM is the perfect cool citrus blast after a gut twisting workout. Refreshing, protein-packed, and just incredible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Chris Zurbugg about  FBXXX Pink Lemonade:
Nov 28, 2014
this is my go to pre workout. I don't get the jittery shakes like other supplements give me. It gives me the energy and power I want to do my workout. I get all my supplements from max muscle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Raelyn about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Mar 24, 2015
I love this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (8)
D. Moore about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Jul 8, 2015
I can't believe how good this is, just mixed in water, or, I've been using it in my morning smoothie (kale, banana, pineapple, blueberry, flax seed, pumpkin seeds AND Pineapple Pizzaz EMERGE!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Debbie Townsend about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Sep 4, 2015
I love this product. It is the only one I have found that the taste is not medicinal. I feel better when I drink it and it gives me a little boost of energy in the mornings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2016
I thought I had a great protein powder until I compared it side by side with the MaxPro Elite. The nutrition facts on the Max Pro was so much better I am now a solid customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Duane Franzen Jr about  EMERGE Wild Cherry Tart:
Nov 10, 2014
One of the first wave of flavors of Emerge but will always be my favorite! Always have a tub of this dynamite product on hand! Great way to kick start your day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Amelia Hicks about  PRO BCAA Tangerine:
Nov 11, 2014
great for during and after long runs! Love the flavor. Its my maxed out gaterade!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Dec 12, 2014
Great product. Tastes great and gives plenty of energy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
jas about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Mar 26, 2015
Booooooom
Strenght , Power
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Tamara Carousos about  EMERGE Tangy Pink Grapefruit:
Apr 20, 2015
If it wasn't for Emerge Pink Grapefruit I would not be able to achieve my weight loss goals! It puts me in a great mood and I can't wait to get to the gym to train! I don't feel edgy either, I just feel energized! When I need a life, Emerge is where I turn!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
william diaz about  MAX ARM Strawberry:
Apr 29, 2015
im stacking this with GLUTAMATRIX ive been on this for 2 months now and ive notice more strength gains more muscle thickness and faster recovery.
just what you need for post carbs, proteins, aminos.

HOOKED!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sheri about  EMERGE Fruit Punch:
Sep 1, 2015
Other than using sucralose as a sweetener instead something more natural such as stevia (which I think they could get away with a lot less of either one - this doesn't need to be so sweet), I like this product. Even though I drink it only in the morning, it seems to help curb my afternoon craving for something sweet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Celeste Johnson about  EMERGE Fruit Punch:
Sep 10, 2015
I agree the after taste is a killer on taste buds. The product is amazing and works but it is like taking medicine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)