Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 51 - 75
bradley about  Cleanse & Lean (Trial Size):
Jan 9, 2017
well i heard about this from friends at max muscle san mateo nico and jason . at first i wasnt sure but since i eat clean carbs make me feel bloated and water makes me look full . taking these for a week i could see my abs were way more visible and my muscles looked so defined. so if your going on a trip to the beach or competing or wanna show off your hard work this stuff works and no side effects
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Richard Rivera about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Aug 5, 2015
I've only just now started taking it, but I've gotten some of the best pumps I've seen at the gym. Keeps me up and on track during and after my gym sessions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Rich Carr about  MAX ARM Watermelon Flavor:
Nov 10, 2014
The very first supplement so good I treated it as the reward for strong WOD completions at the Crossfit box. I'd fill a shaker with ice, a scoop of Watermelon ARM, and by the time I was done, a few shakes and I'd be in post-workout heaven. Always made me less sore and tasted like a treat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Jeffrey H. about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't say enough about Cleanse & Lean. For cleanse, detox, the morning after I indulged a bit too much...total lifesaver. It travels with me too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (6)
Sheena C. about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Nov 11, 2014
If you are looking for a product to help alleviate the dreaded DOMS, look no farther. I love this product because it has the perfect blend of macros that your body needs immediately following a tough workout. I cannot eat a traditional meal as soon as I am done training, so I always make sure I have a shaker bottle, cold water, and 2 scoops of ARM to begin the all-important refueling/recovery process. ARM can be taken before, during, and/or after training. Sometimes I'll even start my day with a serving if I am in a hurry, to hold me over until I eat a real meal. My husband is recovering from shoulder surgery and drinks a serving as soon as he is done with physical therapy. We both love the Strawberry flavor, but I buy the Tangerine so I can have the entire container to myself! The tangerine is a bit tangy, but not necessarily in a negative way. As with any product, you just have to experiment with the amount of water use until you find your perfect taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ralph P about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Nov 14, 2014
I've tried this product and loved it. At first I was skeptical that it was different than any other protein blend. Now I know it is different. After a crazy tough workout I used to drink this after and not be sore the next day. Any other protein I would be hurting the next day. Love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jonathon Devereaux about  MAX ARM Lemon-Lime:
Nov 21, 2014
My workout wouldn't be complete without ARM. The Lemon Lime is my favorite flavor. It's like a green jello/Mountain Dew flavor. I also like that it doesnt' mix milky creamy...it's more Gatorade-ish. PERFECT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Darcy about  FBX 2.0 Power Punch:
Jun 11, 2016
I started buying this a few months ago and I swear by it. I struggle with fatigue and a sensitive stomach, so many products either don't work or hurt my tummy. I used to drink several energy drinks a day to try and perk up, but they caused many problems and I was still exhausted. FBX 2.0 is not only tasty, but gives me the energy and alertness I need to start my day. It has not only replaced energy drinks, but it It has facilitated better work outs. I drink it before gym and before paddle practice. Somedays, it is just a morning pick me up. Unlike coffee, it leaves me feeling refreshed all day. I recommend it to anyone who wants to bring their game to a higher level. I hope this product stays around longer than I do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Chris Hughes about  QUADRA CUTS Night Time:
Jan 8, 2016
Best sleeps I have ever had
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mandi about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Apr 24, 2016
The taste is great and I love the alertness and the energy it gives me. I don't get the jitters or an uneasy feeling. I can't say it has any effect on weightloss and I eat healthy and workout regularly and I haven't seen any crazy drop in weight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Divina about  Cleanse & Lean:
Feb 23, 2015
Love this product! I cant live without it!. Works as it should :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (6)
Mar 24, 2015
Love you guys did this smaller size! I actually bought a couple of bottle to place in my desk, in the glove box, and in the supplement cabinet. Thanks for thinking of us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
JAS about  Carbo Max:
Mar 26, 2015
GOOD PRICE
PURE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
L. MTZ about  MAX ARM Watermelon Flavor:
Apr 10, 2015
Max Arm is the best protein shake Ive ever taken. It has everything you need to get big gains, and youll see them after a week. Awesome Product!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
RB about  EMERGE Grape Blast:
Apr 14, 2016
Love the flavor of the Grape Blast, buy why the dyes??? After looking at the product data sheet it seems that all of the flavors that list the dyes used, only the BLUE RASPBERRY BOMB does NOT contain the carcinogens Red 40, Red 3, Yellow 5 and Yellow 6. 4 of the flavors don't list the dyes used, so who knows what's going on there. Sad :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer about  EMERGE Tangy Pink Grapefruit:
Jul 13, 2015
I've tried several flavors of the Emerge line, and have to say this one is my favorite so far. My second favorite is a tie between the white tea blossom and the strawberry lemonade. All Emerge flavors have this 'undertone' that takes some getting used to. I can't describe it, but it's there and best hidden in the grapefruit flavor. My least favorites are the grape and tangerine. ...although the new vanilla creme is pretty nasty unless you mix it with milk/almond milk. Then it tastes like a sprite float....use water and it's unpalatable. Haven't tried the root beer yet. Also, for extra energy, I add a serving of the liquid carn. Delicious and a combo I stand by.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Chris Hughes about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 21, 2015
What I love about FBX 2.0 is the initial energy I receive from it. I can be a lil sluggish but once taken I'm focused to accomplish the work in the gym before me. Also the blood flow pimps I receive are ridiculous and it's noticeable in the gym which helps when critiquing myself in the mirror. The electrolyte action it brings helps as well so much muscle are well intact and cramping is something I don't focus on when I go low carbs and reduce water intake for a photo shoot or competition. Did I mention the flavor? It's second to none Max Muscle is a step above the rest with this awesome product here!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jamie about  EMERGE Pineapple Pizzazz:
Dec 5, 2015
Pineapple is my favorite flavor so far! I blend it with kale, a few berries and a tablespoon of almond butter. It tastes great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Dec 3, 2015
I'm only in my first week of using this product and I already love it! I noticed a significant improvement in my level of focus, and I'm definitely more alert as well. It tastes great, and I look forward to drinking it. It's too soon to know about possible weight effects; however, I can confidently say that I feel much better overall when I consume this product. I can't wait to try other flavors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Lyle Evansiano about  NATURLIGA Chocolate Silk:
Dec 16, 2015
I AM AMAZED! This HAS to be the best tasting vegan ever developed. I bought both Chocolate and Vanilla after a free sample was given to me in store. FINALLY somebody super serves people like me. Thank YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Mike ESTRADA about  MAX NITRO 2:
Oct 22, 2016
Very good product. I used this on arm day and everyone in weight room noticed. I got home and my wife said my arms looked huge. Doesn't keep you up late like other pre-workouts. Just a Nitric oxide booster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2016
If you are a fan of the girl scout thin mint cookies than this is the mix for you! I love to mix a scoop with almond milk. The mint is not overwhelming and the powder mixes great with water or milk!! Definitely will be buying this again!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Randy P about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Jul 4, 2015
This stuff is great. I've been shopping around literally for years searching for the "best" protein shake and I've found it. I use Max alkaline creatine and Max Nitro 2 for my preworkout. And the ARM for my post. It doesn't matter how hard I train, lift, run, or bike I won't be sore. This stuff is truly amazing and we'll worth the price. Only 18 servings per bottle makes it a little expensive but most certainly worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Porter about  MAX ARM Tangerine Flavor:
Jan 8, 2015
I've been using this for about a month. I suppose it's good and working well enough. It has a good amount of protein. Serving size is two scoops, so I feel like I will go through it pretty quick. I could do without the overpowering taste and color though. Not that is tastes bad, it's just a lot of flavor that sticks with you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mark Wittbrodt about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jun 21, 2015
Have used fbx in the past and still use fbxxx. There is not quite as much stimulant but it makes up for that with an even better long lasting pump effect. Love the formula they used for this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)