Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Ingri DeGroote about  MAX ARM Strawberry:
Nov 12, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my Max Muscle ARM! I have to admit, Strawberry and Watermelon are my favorite! I hear there is a new flavor:)

I enjoy my ARM very cold and lots of crushed ice. I typically mix up the ARM in my blender bottle with water, shake it and put it in the freezer. When I am finished with my workout I take it out and shake it! So cold and so yummy! I feel like I am getting a treat every time!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Sonya Arellano about  Cleanse & Lean:
Nov 14, 2014
Finally a cleanse that really works!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (7)
Cristian about  EMERGE Mango Madness:
Jan 15, 2016
My favorite flavor out of them all.
I like how it gives me long lasting energy and clear focus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sara about  EMERGE Grape Blast:
Mar 3, 2016
I love this stuff! Its my go to powder to curb hunger cravings and tastes awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Mar 27, 2015
A little strong on the bitter lemon taste but otherwise great.. i add a squirt of Mio or water flavor product and it's great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Olive Rubenstein about  PRO BCAA Strawberry Lemonade:
Dec 10, 2016
Pro BCAA was great for a pre-workout necessity. I love all Max Muscle products. The taste was grainy..I recommend getting the unflavored one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rich about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 15, 2015
This is CRAZY GOOD to get you off your butt and pushing it in the gym. The first time I tried it I set PBs on several things beginning with cardio and ending on curls. Awesome, AWESOME! Chased the workout with Max ARM and I'm in the zone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ray Andrae about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Aug 26, 2015
Awesome product. Right amount of energy without feeling jittery or wired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Richard Rivera about  FBX 2.0 Grape:
Jun 3, 2016
I've only just now started taking it, but I've gotten some of the best pumps I've seen at the gym. Keeps me up and on track during and after my gym sessions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ray Andrae about  FBX 2.0 Grape:
Jun 3, 2016
Awesome product. Right amount of energy without feeling jittery or wired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Justin about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Jan 2, 2017
I've used this flavor and I just bought the power punch today and I liked both. I got face tingles and I got some great pumps out of it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Yara about  EMERGE Watermelon Splash:
Dec 27, 2016
I was hesitant to try this flavor out but I really like it. The best way to describe this flavor is that it tastes exactly like bubblicious bubble gum (the watermelon flavor)! I've been using this for a couple of months and I have noticed various changes in my mood and energy. I will be trying the other flavors to see if I can change it up. I also recommend having this with ice or as a slushie during summer, it's the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noah LeGrand about  5-HTP:
Dec 15, 2016
Best on the market. Take with a full meal and b6
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Ray about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent pumps & focus with this Pre! Obviously taste is subjective but I love 'em all. Scientifically backed doses, great taste, and most importantly IT WORKS!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Saul about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Dec 11, 2016
Wow! First time trying this after I was probably the only one in this world not satisfied with GAT. I definitely felt the focus. I'll update after 30 days and let you know if it's worth the buy. Cons: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Chris Ford about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 15, 2015
When preparing to ignite, I want the most advanced pre-workout technology available, I want the best. That's why I use and love FBX 2.0!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nic about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Aug 12, 2015
I started using fbx and loved it. The new 2.0 is even better. It works amazing and I never go to the gym without it. The taste isnt all that great but the effects and results definitely are!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Travis about  FBXXX Blue Raspberry:
Jul 16, 2015
Overall it's a great pre workout helps intensify my time at the gym and do things I didn't know I could. But due to some of the ingredients it turns certain areas on my skin red. Not a huge deal but still.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Alan Poulos about  FBX 2.0 Pink Lemonade:
Jul 20, 2015
Incredible experience with the product! Absorption levels are so vital with all your products...this gives Pre AND Post workout with recovery as well as endurance training for your routine. It aligned perfectly with all other Max Muscle Nutrition management. I recommend completely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Castillo about  Nuzyme:
Aug 22, 2015
BEST digestive enzymes we have tried! Helps tremendously with digestive issues including bloating, gas, constipation, moving food out of stomach after bigger or heavier meals, regularity and acid reflux issues. Tried other products on the market but this offers the best and most consistent results without any stomach irritations. Can't live without them and feel wonderful when taking them. Whole family uses them now to digest food quickly without any pain or stomach irritations. Good bye OTC antacids and prescription pills!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DeAnne M. about  PURE WHEY Strawberry Banana:
Mar 1, 2016
Just got this today! The consistency and flavor are both great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyle Evansiano about  PURE WHEY Chocolate Cake:
Jan 3, 2016
THIS is the protein that got my kids interested in Protein as something they actually wanted to drink. Tastes great, thanks Max Muscle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HB about  Cleanse & Lean:
Dec 9, 2015
Amazing product!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (10)
Marcela about  MAXPRO ELITE Pumpkin Spice:
Dec 12, 2015
Tastes so good! I mix mine w green godess juice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dennis Posas about  2TX:
May 11, 2016
this is thing is crazy, today is my first day, and definitely i can feel the difference, i had tried several other brands and they end up in the garbage, i definitely recommend this product 3 in the morning on empty stomach and 3 6-8 hours later. i will update review after my first 30 day. Thanks to max muscle in Campbell for recommend me this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)