Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
130 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Sam Spencer about  PURE WHEY Chocolate Cake:
Jan 3, 2016
Perfect protein shake with excellent taste. I have tried many protein shakes over the years that my system doesn't tolerate. Not only does my system tolerate Pure Whey but it keeps me satisfied. Also, my two picky teens love it too. It's great for a fast meal replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina Sepulveda about  Cleanse & Lean:
Feb 3, 2016
Love this product wish you had a location near me it closed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2016
For a long time, I only used Max Complete because I didn't like the taste of VIT-ACELL. About 2 years ago, it was suggested by someone with Max Muscle to put it in OJ! OMG...opened up a whole new world! I just use a small amount of OJ and it's great! I can tell the difference if I don't have VIT-ACELL ENERGY this everyday..so I never run out!
I do want to add, that the bottle does leak. I figured out that after using the top to measure the 2oz, I just rinse the top out and wipe it with a paper towel...no more leaks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah G. about  NATURLIGA Chocolate Silk:
Jun 28, 2016
Finally a Non-diary Protein Shake that tastes great for people like me who have a diary allergy. BEST Non-Diary Protein Shake ever!!! And no artificial sweeteners, like sucralose, that give me headaches! LOVE it! It tastes great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mervin Cook about  FBX 2.0 Atomic Lime:
Jul 9, 2016
Regular FBX was way better than this and got me pumped better. I dont like FBX 2.0
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila Borges about  FBX 2.0 Extreme Orange:
Jul 13, 2016
This product has been revised from the orginal. The flavor is very bold and intense. It is so concentrated that it makes me nauseated every morning. I have to add more water or less product. Now it even has more calories. Bring back the old.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe about  Cleanse & Lean:
Jul 24, 2016
Luv This Product!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARY about  EMERGE Tangerine Dream:
Aug 12, 2016
MY FAVORITE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2016
I've tried almost every protein you can think of and none have tasted as good as this or blended as well. I will be buying this for a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudia about  NATURLIGA Vanilla Swirl:
Aug 27, 2016
This protein tastes great! I have had several vegan proteins and this one by far tastes the most like VANILLA! *mmmm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jsm about  Grape Seed Extract:
Sep 11, 2016
Very good and I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily about  CortiX:
Sep 15, 2016
I was under a lot of stress and started taking this every morning when I woke up. Have been on it for 2 weeks. Love the results. It has calemed me down and I have lost 5 lbs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Bowden about  LIQUICARN Lemon Lime:
Sep 24, 2016
Awesome product! Tastes great and works even better at a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2016
Awesome flavor and 30 grams per scoop!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nic Bethune about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 3, 2016
I use Emerge with info and education about it from the MM staff. Instead of getting me all hyped up, it helps me feel more awake and ready to workout after a long day of work with out any ongoing after effects. I take mid day or a few hours before my workout. Great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valerie Bourdain about  MAXPRO ELITE Cinnamon Roll (26 servings):
Nov 10, 2016
Really delicious. My #1 favorite protein drink in flavor!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richie about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Nov 20, 2016
Again, another product from Max Muscle that does as prescribed. Though this is probably the best tasting pre workout I've in years! (Tastes like fruity pebbles!!) And provides that high stimulant rush without going overboard and feeling like your heart is going to stop. Highly recommended for anyone wanting tot try something new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richie Stingle about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Nov 21, 2016
Another great Max Muscle product! Gives me that push I need in the morning, plus it tastes great too! (tastes like fruity pebbles!!!) Would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DONNA about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Nov 21, 2016
Love this stuff. It taste great and works great as a pre workout. Highly recommend,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Dec 9, 2016
Tastes kinda like a flat soda. But there are worse things to drink. It really works though! I stay completely focused and motivated! This is by far the best pre workout I've tried so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin about  FBXXX Power Punch:
Jan 2, 2017
I bought this flavor today and used it at the gym just about an hour ago, I had the blue raspberry before this one, I got face tingles and pulled some great pumps with it, overall a great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NoceSor about  MAX Glutamine (80 Servings):
Jan 5, 2017
Experience A New Level of Quality Writing Service Get help with any kind of assigment - from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. >> http://resumethesisreportessaypaperwritershome-work.gq examples of good introductions to essays
I have written a in depth guide that will guide you through and save you money.
>>> [url=http://resumethesisreportessaypaperwritershome-work.gq]good college entrance essays[/url]
>>> writing the introduction of an essay
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Milini Fields about  EMERGE Strawberry Lemonade:
Jan 11, 2017
I love love love this drink!! Gives plenty of energy and the taste is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Josias A about  StimoVEX Snowcone:
Jan 22, 2017
This thing gets me pump!!! And best of all doesn't get u jittery I try many things in the markets and so far this is my favorite, not a fan of the flavor but good products should not taste good!! Thanks max muscle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina about  Power Bottle 64 oz:
Jan 30, 2017
Great bottle
2 of these equal one gallon...perfect.
I'm a happy camper
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)